Porsche of Albuquerque Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Michael Conley | NM | 2015-09-15

Richard Lovato is professional, knowledgeable and gave me a great orientation on the car I purchased. In addition, service after the sale has been outstanding thanks to Dave, Nile and Mike. Kudos Porsche of Albuquerque.

John Molanphy | NM | 2014-11-02

Mr. Yao, your dealership has a good website. You showed me a few models a while back. Hope to come down to see you again soon. Can I find authorized service up here in Santa Fe?

AE Burris | NM | 2014-09-14

I think some notice of the demolishing half of the building would have been in order. What about service? My 10K miles service is fast approaching--do I go to Scottsdale? Or where?

Rainer Alpert | TX | 2014-08-28

Living in El Paso, TX, and visiting the Porsche dealership in Albuquerque (285 miles) for service is always a preplanned production. The process is made so easy by personable people like the always approachable Don Schanning and Dave Eberlein (Porsche service). Everything (date of service, arrival time, type of service, time needed, loaner car, etc.) is setup over the phone, and, after arrival, the process runs down as planned. Excellent - and the only way to work with out-of-town customers.

Mary Strickman | NM | 2014-08-28

Experience and detailed knowledge of the car by Richard Lovato, our salesman, was very impressive. His professional appearance and demeanor was also instrumental in buying from the Albuquerque dealership. Also, never any pressure to purchase. Totally a very pleasant experience.

John McKnight | NM | 2014-08-28

Mas Yao took very good care of me and always kept me in the loop during the purchase proces - always responded to my calls and emails.

Evan Castillo | NM | 2013-04-07

Mr Mas and Dave are a dream team... They helped me get my dream come true... Cant wait for my next pony, they really takes care of their customers.

pletcherjhr pletcherjhr | NM | 2012-05-26

Dave Eberlein is an exceptional professional..and you are lucky to have him there..he is a wonderful bridge between corporate and the customer. KC Martin, Luxury Broker, Sothebys Int'l Realty, Santa Fe, NM

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing